Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: iPad Live! Tonight at 8pm ET/5pm PT (1am GMT)  (Read 987 times)
HCK
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 79433



« on: April 25, 2010, 03:00:14 pm »

iPad Live! Tonight at 8pm ET/5pm PT (1am GMT)
      




World premiere!

Join us tonight for our first-ever edition of iPad Live!, our brand-spanking-new podcast focused on all things iPad, with the latest news, how-tos, and app and game reviews!

http://www.tipb.com/live/

Give-aways

Bribery. Works. On an unrelated note, we have some gorgeous Joule iPad stands from Element Case to give-away tonight (see the pics and video here), and we [...]iPad Live! Tonight at 8pm ET/5pm PT (1am GMT) is a story by TiPb.  This feed is sponsored by The iPhone Blog Store. TiPb - The #1 iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch Blog

         

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheIphoneBlog/~3/1pDD4X0pZUI/
      
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to: