Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: iPhone Live! Tonight at 8pm ET/5pm PT (1am GMT)  (Read 745 times)
HCK
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 79433



« on: April 28, 2010, 11:00:12 pm »

iPhone Live! Tonight at 8pm ET/5pm PT (1am GMT)
      




WWDC 2010 has just been announced and that means the 4th generation iPhone is nigh! (Official version, not the leaked one). Join us live tonight in the chat room to discuss all the week’s news, how-tos, and reviews:

http://www.tipb.com/live/

Want to be part of the show?

Grab your iPhone, launch VoiceMemo, record yourself introducing the show. Tell us [...]iPhone Live! Tonight at 8pm ET/5pm PT (1am GMT) is a story by TiPb.  This feed is sponsored by The iPhone Blog Store. TiPb - The #1 iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch Blog

         

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheIphoneBlog/~3/zeEAcGaIPwU/
      
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to: