Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: iPhone Live! Tonight at 8pm ET/5pm PT (12am GMT)  (Read 780 times)
HCK
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 79433



« on: May 05, 2010, 07:00:10 pm »

iPhone Live! Tonight at 8pm ET/5pm PT (12am GMT)
      




iPhone Live! comes to you LIVE tonight at 8pm ET, 5pm PT (12am GMT) so please join Rene, Chad, Leanna, and Georgia to chat about all the week’s iPhone news, how-tos, and app and accessory reviews!

http://www.tipb.com/live/

Want to be part of the show?

Grab your iPhone, launch VoiceMemo (or your favorite voice recorder of choice!), and record [...]iPhone Live! Tonight at 8pm ET/5pm PT (12am GMT) is a story by TiPb.  This feed is sponsored by The iPhone Blog Store. TiPb - The #1 iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch Blog

         

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheIphoneBlog/~3/mNV2hikx444/
      
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to: