Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: iPad Live! Tonight at 8pm ET/5pm PT (1am BST)  (Read 606 times)
HCK
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 79433



« on: May 23, 2010, 03:00:19 pm »

iPad Live! Tonight at 8pm ET/5pm PT (1am BST)
      




Join us tonight at 8pm ET/5pm PT, 1am GMT for iPad Live!, our brand-spanking-new podcast focused on all things iPad, with the latest news, how-tos, and app and game reviews!

http://www.tipb.com/live/

DON’T FORGET OUR CONTEST!

We need new theme music, make us a kick-apps, copyright-free theme and you’ll win fabulous prizes!

Chat with you soon!
iPad Live! Tonight at 8pm [...]iPad Live! Tonight at 8pm ET/5pm PT (1am BST) is a story by TiPb.  This feed is sponsored by The iPhone Blog Store. TiPb - The #1 iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch Blog

         

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheIphoneBlog/~3/o91Ddp6jDU8/
      
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to: