Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: iPhone Live Tonight! at 8pm ET/5pm PT (1am BST)  (Read 561 times)
HCK
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 79434



« on: June 02, 2010, 07:00:10 pm »

iPhone Live Tonight! at 8pm ET/5pm PT (1am BST)
      


Join us LIVE tonight at 8pm ET, 5pm PT (1am BST) for all the week’s iPhone news, how-tos, and app and accessory reviews!

http://www.tipb.com/live/

And yes, we’ll be talking AT&T’s new data rates, what that means for iPhone (and for BlackBerry, are they back in the game?), Steve Jobs at D8, and more!

Chat with you soon!
iPhone Live [...]iPhone Live Tonight! at 8pm ET/5pm PT (1am BST) is a story by TiPb.  This feed is sponsored by The iPhone Blog Store. TiPb - The #1 iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch Blog

         

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheIphoneBlog/~3/lvSZNtZqjIM/
      
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to: