Pages: [1]   Go Down
  Print  
Author Topic: TiPb Live! Tonight at 8pm ET/5pm PT (1am GMT)  (Read 1145 times)
HCK
Global Moderator
Hero Member
*****
Posts: 79433



« on: April 15, 2010, 03:32:38 am »

TiPb Live! Tonight at 8pm ET/5pm PT (1am GMT)
      




Join Chad, Georgia, and Rene for iPad week 2 and iPhone OS 4 redux! If you have any questions, leave a comment below, hit us up on Twitter @tipb, or better still — join us live in the chat room via http://www.tipb.com/live

Want to be part of the show?

Grab your iPhone, launch VoiceMemo, record yourself introducing [...]TiPb Live! Tonight at 8pm ET/5pm PT (1am GMT) is a story by TiPb.  This feed is sponsored by The iPhone Blog Store. TiPb - The #1 iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch Blog

         

http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/TheIphoneBlog/~3/nMdA44ah0EM/
      
Logged
Pages: [1]   Go Up
  Print  
 
Jump to: